Captured Moments: New Year’s Eve

How is it a new year already?! Sentimental being that I am, I’ve been reflecting a lot on another year living in Colorado. And as I do, I cannot help but be thankful.

Thankful for family. Thankful for friends. Thankful for a loving God.

And certainly thankful for moments and memories like these:

Catching up with old friends!

Catching up with old friends!

The wonderful host, hostess, and sweet baby girl Lillian!

The wonderful host, hostess, and sweet baby girl Lillian!

Carsyn and I. Like another little sister to me! Also: classic photo bomb. ;)

Carsyn and I. Like another little sister to me! Also: classic photo bomb. 😉

Cheers to 2015!

Cheers to 2015!

Thankful for friends old and new.

Thankful for friends old and new.

Confetti and heels.

Confetti and heels.

2 thoughts on “Captured Moments: New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

